DEV Community

BUCC Crunch
BUCC Crunch

Posted on

Meet the Crunch Team

Christopher Yorkpara (Crunch Team Lead)

Mobile app developer by day, storyteller by night. I find joy in the intersection of innovation and storytelling. Whenever I’m not in the digital space, you could find me on a console gaming or screaming “Haaland!!!” while watching football. So, hit this link and let’s connect.

Image description

Opeseitan Oyinkansola Florence

A content writer for the Crunch Team who finds joy in the art of cooking (eating) and the magic of words. Indoors is my happy place, and I love extending a helping hand to others. My inspiration for writing comes from the perspectives of arts, the rhythm of music, the warmth of love, and the diverse nature of people. Beyond all these, I'm also a tech sisturr eager to contribute significantly to the ever-evolving tech world. My aspirations reach beyond personal success; I hope to positively impact the lives of those around me. Let's connect

Soji-Oderinde Oluwadamilola

Music aficionado, dance floor conqueror, and wordsmith extraordinaire – I'm Soji Jr. Follow my rhythm on Twitter. Let's vibe together!

Image description

Oyekunle Ayomikun

Meet Oyekunle Ayomikun – where art, writing, and gaming collide.

Aluko Olamide

Meet Aluko Olamide, a creative spirit passionate about drawing, writing, and reading. I also love fantasy romance. So let's link up

Image description

Harrison Victory

Hey, I’m a music enthusiast, painter, avid reader, and writer of sad romcoms.

Image description

Eme Obo Effanga

Hey there! I'm Eme Effanga, and life for me is a beautiful mix of reading, writing, crocheting, and music. Words are my playground—I'm into poetry and flash fiction. Catch my creative vibe on Instagram: @nkechicanwrite.

Image description

Top comments (0)