DEV Community

Building an Indie Business

Why I Wrote A Podcasting Book

In this episode, I discuss the reasons I wrote the podcasting book. How I see the book as an investment in myself, the Open Podcast Community, and the podcast industry. How I can build off the content of the book to create more. I discuss the financials of the book. How the book is a resource for the community.

Show Notes:

Buy the book I wrote

use the code "baib" to get the book for free

Get a free list of the tools I use to make the podcast

Open Podcast Forum

Open Podcast Blog

Open Podcast Website

BAIB Episode Page

BAIB Email List

Support this podcast

Published on August 17, 2020

Episode source

Collapse
 
supremerumham profile image
Alex

In this episode, I discuss the reasons I wrote the podcasting book. How I see the book as an investment in myself, the Open Podcast Community, and the podcast industry. How I can build off the content of the book to create more. I discuss the financials of the book. How the book is a resource for the community.

Show Notes:

Buy the book I wrote

Get a free list of the tools I use to make the podcast

Open Podcast Forum

Open Podcast Website

BAIB Episode Page

BAIB Email List

Support this podcast