DEV Community

Yeasin Arafat
Yeasin Arafat

Posted on

Next JS - Easy to Implement

I started a project with Next JS but I never did any projects using next js so it was challenging for me. According to project requirements, I implement and build my confidence so that implemented how to work with next js, how to work with next js authentication(firebase), how to redux use in next js app, etc. As a jr. developer, every step was most challenging and finally, I overcome it. So this project helps me a lot in gathering my new skills.

when implemented with next js for the first time it's getting so many errors/bugs after error/bugs desperate me but I won't give up. hence, I'm analyzing StackOverflow, Github, videos, demo projects(to properly how they behave) and now I have the confidence to start any projects using next js.

Every errors/bugs teach me to learn new things, which things are encourages me to complete my project with satisfaction so that I'm enjoying it.

Top comments (0)