DEV Community

Cover image for Day 3: Wrote an Article on Computer Networking
Tabassum Khanum
Tabassum Khanum

Posted on

Day 3: Wrote an Article on Computer Networking

πŸ‘‹ Today, I am excited to share my progress on my #100daysofcodechallenge journey.

⏳ On day 3, I solved 2 array problems on Leetcode to begin practicing data structures and algorithms in JavaScript. I learned more about computer networks by studying the OSI model, TCP/IP models, and protocols.

βš›οΈ I shared what I learned today on my blog. Feel free to take a look! - https://dev.to/codewithtee/understanding-computer-networking-part-1-the-osi-model-25m0

πŸ”₯Doing the #100daysofcodechallenge to brush up on my coding skills and build confidence in coding publicly! Join me on this journey! Share your feedback, suggestions, and experiences in the comments. Let's code, learn, and grow together! πŸ’»πŸŒ±

100DaysOfCode

CodingCommunity πŸš€

Top comments (0)