DEV Community

DAPHNEY NEPTUNE
DAPHNEY NEPTUNE

Posted on

Many To Many Relationships

So my current situation is Many to Many Relationships in the Flask programing. Many to Many relationships or one to Many relationships can get very confusing and the latest school project I worked on, taught me that I still need to practice more coding scenarios to better understand these relationships. I mean for example, here's what I am currently working on:

Image description

Let me know what you think is wrong and if I need to remove or add anything. I am focusing on creating a book club for members to write reviews and comments.

As I am wrapping up phase 4 in my bootcamp software engineer program with Flatiron School, I look back from the very beginning in phase 1, how lost and confused I was. None of it made sense to me. I started to question my decision in entering this program. I can't believe I've made it through thus far and I am really happy that I didn't give up.

Top comments (0)