DEV Community

David
David

Posted on

Full-remote developers looking for a community!

I am a software developer working full-remote and moving around Europe for a bunch of reasons.

I would like to find (or build one!) online community with a real-time chat or something like that: I would like to meet people for a virtual coffee-machine and also share technical ideas, questions and materials with other experienced developers.
A community to refer to when I struggle with my code and where to help others, if I can!

Do you know something like that? Would you like to be part of that if I create one?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
maurerkrisztian profile image
Krisztián Maurer

Check out this discord channel discord.gg/programming

Collapse
 
davidgerva profile image
David

Thank you, are you part of it?

Collapse
 
maurerkrisztian profile image
Krisztián Maurer

Yes