DEV Community

devinmarco
devinmarco

Posted on

Help Needed: Nvidia Application Crash with Error 0xc0000005 on Intel Evo Laptop

Hi All

I'm reaching out to seek assistance regarding a persistent issue I've been experiencing on my Intel Evo laptop. Specifically, I've been encountering Nvidia application crashes accompanied by the error code 0xc0000005.

Recently, my Nvidia applications have been consistently crashing on my Intel Evo laptop, and I'm at a loss as to how to resolve this. The error code 0xc0000005 appears each time, making it particularly challenging to pinpoint the root cause and implement a fix.

I've tried reinstalling the Nvidia drivers, but the issue persists.
Checked for any conflicting applications or software.
Ran a full system scan for malware and viruses.

Thank you in advance

Top comments (0)