DEV Community

Cover image for Camp Activity Form Markup With Glam
Amrasakpare Lawrence
Amrasakpare Lawrence

Posted on

Camp Activity Form Markup With Glam

This is a submission for DEV Challenge v24.03.20, Glam Up My Markup: Camp Activities

What I Built

I built a camp activity inquiries form to get feedback from campers.

Demo

Website Image

Journey

The experience was both enjoyable and slightly stressful as I had to return to using vanilla JavaScript, which I haven't utilized for some time. Nevertheless, it proved to be a valuable learning journey. I'm proud of how the website turned out, especially considering the minimal planning I invested in it and the need to reacquaint myself with certain JavaScript concepts. I will try to create a better version if there is time.

Top comments (0)