DEV Community πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

Gracie Gregory (she/her) for The DEV Team

Posted on

What are you interested in knowing about code-splitting and the long list of things you need to know about writing JavaScript?

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners β€” and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

With DevDiscuss coming back for a new season in a matter of days, we'd like to know your thoughts on the following...

β€œWhat are you interested in knowing about code-splitting and the long list of things you need to know about writing JavaScript?”**

For your chance to appear on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message πŸ“ž

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to πŸŽ™

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) πŸ—£

Please send in your recordings by TOMORROW Wednesday, January 20th at Midnight, ET (9 PM PT, 5 AM UTC)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement πŸ˜‰


Don't forget to check out the last season of DevDiscuss here

Top comments (0)

πŸ€” Did you know?

Β 
πŸ“š You can adjust your experience level in Settings to see more relevant content.