DEV Community

darayuthhang
darayuthhang

Posted on

Why i love Next js

Hello everyone,

I'm excited to share with you my first app built using Next.js App router 14.

I've found Next.js to be extremely fast and convenient for shipping products. Especially when it comes to programmatic SEO, Next.js allows me to create dynamic sitemaps, title, and meta without the need to manually add them.

Also, the built-in image of Next js is scalable and very responsive. I just love everything about Next js .

For authentication part i am using Next Auth :)

I love the hybrid of the language because i can do either SSR (server side rendering) or CSR (client side rendering)

Here are my techstacks:

  • Next js
  • Postgres
  • Vercel
  • Neon tech(hosting postgres)

If u curious, here is my site that i use Next js to build:
https://www.indietool.io/

Top comments (0)