DEV Community

Cover image for How To Integrate SonarQube With Jenkins For Code Analysis
Dimuthu Daundasekara
Dimuthu Daundasekara

Posted on

How To Integrate SonarQube With Jenkins For Code Analysis

Analyze Code Standard, Bugs, Vulnerabilities Before Jenkins Build Jobs

I want to ensure the quality of the code, identify bugs, code vulnerabilities, code smells, and align with code standards after committing codes into repositories such as Github and Gitlab. And the same way build my code automatically, using Jenkins. I want to perform this task whenever I commit code and see the static code analysis report at SonarQube.
In this tutorial, I will demonstrate to you how to configure and integrate SonarQube with Jenkins. To read the complete tutorial, please visit my blog using the link below…
Read Complete Article…
https://digitalavenue.dev/SonarQube-Integration-With-Jenkins/

Top comments (0)