DEV Community

Cover image for Day 1044 : Care Plan
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 1044 : Care Plan

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a few meetings. One was about the project I've been working on to give some updates. Good news is that I got some clarity that reduces the number of rabbit holes I'll go down by removing some things. Did some research on other alternatives that can be done with this project. Another meeting was an info session on picking out a health care plan for the upcoming year.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through Bandcamp and picked what I'll be buying this week and started the social media posts. Worked on the radio show. Did a little coding on my side project. Watched the new episode of "Agatha All Along" and went to sleep.

A beautiful, dramatic sunset over the ocean with a large rock formation in the foreground. The rock is tall and thin, and it stands out against the blue sky. The water is calm and reflecting the sky, creating a beautiful mirror image of the rock formation. The sun is setting behind the rock formation, casting a warm glow over the scene. The location is Bandon Beach, OR, USA.

So my goal is to do these blog posts a little quicker. They were just meant to be a thing that I can kind of download the stuff from my head at the end of each day. I kind of use it as a point in time where I switch from Work Mode to After Work Mode. haha. I've been spending more time and that leading me to do my walks later in the evening and with the upcoming time change, it's getting a lot darker. Going to work on the radio show, buy the projects on Bandcamp, finish prepping the social media posts, and work on my side project a little. I can pull events from an endpoint. Next I want to put that into a store. Then want to be able to create an event and add it to the store in a temporary list of events, post the events to an endpoint to be saved and if successful, save the temporary list to the store, if not, do nothing and show an error. I don't want to prematurely add the new event to the list just in case there is an error or something. Going to get started.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)