DEV Community

Cover image for Day 150 : All Day
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 150 : All Day

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty much spent all day working on my workshop later this week. Trying to make this as thorough as possible. I've got slides, code snippets, stripped the application to the bare bones and have comments, live coding, everything! haha I'm pre-recording the videos so I even wrote out a script! haha. Almost done, just have to record the videos. I've got everything split up into sections, so I don't have to record everything in one shot.

  • Personal : Didn't really do much last night. Went to bed early so I could get up and start working on my workshop.

A large mountain and a smaller one covered in greenery sticking out of the water in Kelingking Beach, Indonesia

Going to eat dinner, then I'm going back to record these videos for my workshop. Want to get it turned in tonight so that my team has a chance to check them out.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)