DEV Community

Cover image for Day 437 : So Ambitious
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 437 : So Ambitious

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a group meeting in the morning. After that, just worked on cleaning up some code for one demo and figured out a workaround for another demo. Yeah, pretty good day. It went by super quick.

  • Personal : Last night, I started back watching Boruto. I actually remembered the story line. Also took a look at where I left off with my side project when I first started it in the beginning of the year. I got a lot more done than I remember. I was so ambitious. haha I'm going to pull it back a little to make sure I can launch by the deadline I set for myself. I also tested out the new equipment for the radio show. Everything worked as expected. I think I'll be using it for this week's radio show.

View of the snow covered mountains of Mont Blanc, France with a mountain goat in the forefront looking at the camera

Normally I try to get the blog posted before eating dinner, but I was pretty hungry. haha. I'm going to see if I can get an idea I had for the side project working in a Codepen before implementing it into my code. I've been researching yet another camera to do some live streams. It's similar to the one I backed on IndieGogo, but I can't get it to transmit video to my media server like other cameras I have. It may have to do with the encoding of the video, but I'm not sure. This other camera looks like it has more controls of the video that is transmitted. I don't need the camera until I start travelling again, so what I may do is put the money into some sort of account to gain more interest than my regular savings account. We'll see, more research to be done.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)