DEV Community

Cover image for My First Blog
Dylan Balagtas
Dylan Balagtas

Posted on

My First Blog

So this will be my starting point of my new adventure, venturing out the world of storytelling or in other words info spreader. (seem to like that word better)

I'm totally excited for this adventure!

A little Background

Who I Am In General

Im currently 18 (2019), a student of CITE Tech. Inst.,Inc. , here in the Philippines 🇵🇭. Im currently studying under Computer Engineering, and Im inspired to one day teach children the beauty of coding. Or just want to help the community in a way, how they helped me.

Why My Course

  • I do love problem solving that was one main reason why i entered the world of coding and computer technology.

Contact Me Anytime

Im open to any questions, or need someone to share too im there for you brother!

twitter: @dylan_balagtas
github: mcdylanb

Top comments (0)