DEV Community

Cover image for Law of conservation of energy!
Sahil Edward Thapa
Sahil Edward Thapa

Posted on

Law of conservation of energy!

Today, as I was playing with my smartphone and thinking deeply about energy conservation, I started imagining the horrific images of las Vegas mass shooting. Also,I started to reflect upon the mass change in all the victim's families, their pain and their loss.

image

image

So, likewise, I Got reminded of Mother Teresa and her works.

image

"She must have felt it hard to take care of those who were suffering in and around her."... This was my ongoing thought.

image

Eventually, my brain started to form some ambiguous patterns and creative juices started to flow rapidly.
The below image is the product of all the combinations that my brain formed.

image

My fellow developers, as we use our intellect to form products, play with codes, and love our dear ones; let us also try taking care of those in need with our hopeful action, with our little strength and humble love in our hearts.

Top comments (0)