DEV Community

Angel Berlanga
Angel Berlanga

Posted on

Who am I?

Hello!

Angel Berlanga's logo

I'm Angel Berlanga, and I'm a web developer.
(Here's my GitHub)

I code as a hobbie, but I'm gonna start my career at high school the next month.

I love JavaScript and React.js, and this summer I'm learning android development.
For example, I'm learning new stuff of Java and Kotlin for Android development, then I'm gonna practice dart for flutter.
I think maybe I'm gonna use React Native in some occasions, but I'm not sure.

Also I want to improve my English, because I'm Mexican and maybe my English is not too good as a native, but I'm doing my best :)

Thanks for reading and I'll try to write more posts here :D
I'm open for some tips or recommendations, thank you so much :D

Top comments (0)