DEV Community

Cover image for 100 Best Tips about Java Testing tools
Elias Nogueira
Elias Nogueira

Posted on

100 Best Tips about Java Testing tools

I started a new initiative 100 days ago: post daily tips about Testing tools you can use with Java!

I posted it on Twitter and LinkedIn.
By the way, don’t hesitate to follow/add me!

What are the tools?

I have covered the following tools that can give you complete test coverage and deliver bug-free high-quality software.

Where the tips based?

Believe me or not: from the official tool documentation!
I’ve learned a lot from the official documentation. I always start from there.

Each tip has a link for the feature documentation. Don’t forget to click on it!

Where can I find the tips?

I’ve created a simple webpage where you can see all the tips or filter them by one of the tools.

https://eliasnogueira.github.io/100-tips-testing-java

Would you like to see how I created the web page? (please don’t judge me, I’m not a frontend engineer 😛 ). You can access the following GitHub repo https://github.com/eliasnogueira/100-tips-testing-java

Top comments (0)