DEV Community

Eli-pixel
Eli-pixel

Posted on

Fixing Bugs And Glitches For Your App

Fixing bugs and glitches is the greatest part of development. You get to respond to your customers, and even better get more customers! So how would you do this? Well everybody might think this: "Well listen to your customers!" Well, yes, you could do that. But it is YOUR APP . You can do anything you want with it. And maybe even make a version 2! If you want to. But, the most important part of your app, is that it has almost no bugs in it, but also you want the people to love it! Whenever you want to you can hire game-testers and people like that so you can test the app before you release it! I would do that but, I like testing my own games. Now if you are a at home dev (like I am) then you want to always make your games better. Do you know why? Because I mostly am bored any have nothing to do except answer emails from my customers and update/make new apps. So I have pretty much all the time I could have right now! I update and make new games every day! And if your wondering, yes I will eventually post some of them in an article. I will always be open, unless I'm doing what I just said I would be doing. If you have any suggestions please comment, I will add them to the article! Thanks!

Top comments (0)