DEV Community

Ben Read
Ben Read

Posted on • Updated on

Hi, I'm Ben Read

Hi, I'm Ben.

You can find me on GitHub as endymion1818. I live in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, which is about 20 mins North of London.

I have been coding for 8 years. I currently work as a full stack developer for Indigo Tree. I mostly write CSS (yes it is a language :-P), JavaScript and PHP. Oh, and English.

I am currently learning more about everything, which includes, and is not limited to: How do Dad, how to code, how to husband, how to not spend too much money, how to code when Dadding, how to write well, how to write short sentences, how not to waffle, how to make waffles.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
niko profile image
Niko πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»

Hey Ben, welcome to the dev.to community πŸ‘‹πŸΎ!! How to code when Dadding sounds tricky :).