DEV Community

henok samson
henok samson

Posted on

The Story of Aksumite Platforms Part 2

I am excited to code my first code Hello World but I didn't code that it is the default code for that code editor but is not different for me b/c I don't have anything about that by the way guess what is my first machine to code hello world.....? it's a techno-pop2 Android cell phone... yeah it's a fan 😁 but I remember this gave me an amazing feeling I don't remember the date but I remember the year it was 2017 at that time I was graded 7 elementary students at Abunagrgoriyos Elementary and kindergarten school after that day I was thinking about what is code and what is the thing b/c that is new for me it just like a magic for me after that day I am falling in love with that magic blocks thing I promise my self to know that thing................to be continue

Top comments (0)