DEV Community

fabiansander
fabiansander

Posted on

eSign is a powerful library with fluent human readable syntax for the verification of files

#go

Today I would like to present my first public github project.

eSign is a powerful library with fluent human readable syntax for the verification of files according to the SHA3-256 Bit checksum and the digital signature ed25519 written in GO.

Currently the library is in beta phase. So the api might change.
The motivation behind the package was to share a reliable library for verifying files to trust them.

I use this library in my own projects for my future own business, for verifying go plugins.

So I've said enough. Let's get started.

Alt Text

The code above shows the general usage of this library. There are some more supported things like base64 converting of signatures but in this article I only wanted to give you some impressions of it.

So I wish you happy coding 🥳 with it.

Feedback is welcome 🙏

Top comments (0)