DEV Community

Fareez Ahamed
Fareez Ahamed

Posted on • Originally published at linkedin.com

A Recap on My Articles in 2021

In retrospect, I think it has been a good year for me on my blog (fareez.info). I was able to write more frequently than the previous years. Thanks to a full year of remote working which allowed me to spend some more time to focus on writing than usual. Also, I made the work flow a lot simpler with Hugo and Netlify, so I'm able to publish quicker.

I spent a lot of time experimenting with new tech which eventually lead to writing articles on multiple technologies such as Go, React, Svelte, Angular, Laravel, Javascript and C#. I'll share links of those articles below.

Go

Thread Safe Lazy Loading Using sync.Once in Go

Embedding a React Application in Go Binary

Why Interfaces in Go Are Not Explicitly Implemented

Svelte

Creating a Tree Component using Svelte.js

Why I'm Adding Svelte.js to My Toolkit

Angular

Setting Up Tailwind in Angular

Laravel

Authenticate Users from Multiple Tables in Laravel

C

Emulating Discriminated Unions in C# using Records

Javascript

Depth First Traversing using Generators in Javascript

There are still many topics pending in my todo list. I wish I get to write about them in the coming months. You can share your opinion on my articles. If you want me to write about something specifically, please feel free to suggest.

Photo by Wilhelm Gunkel on Unsplash

Top comments (0)