DEV Community

ffex
ffex

Posted on

Day 3-4-5-6: DB, create, list,query...

In this days I studied a little bit the NoSql DB logics, I ever work with relationship DB and this open my mind! 😁

I redo the new DB schema in appwrite with nosql logics, And I started to implement something!

The main idea for the project was to create a mini-recipes-social where the people can post the ingredients that have and other people share his recipes with this ingredients.

You can vote the post-question you can vote the recipe, you can chose the best recipes, any user have a ranking, etc...

Do you know Stackoverflow? 😁 the idea is the same but with recipes!

this is the home page:

homepage

and this the creation of the post:

post creation

And now? answer the question with recipes!

Top comments (0)