DEV Community

TCZ
TCZ

Posted on • Updated on

First Impression

关于crit。好久没有在这里写博客。简单说几句。看作品first impression可以捕捉一下。如果要给批评意见可以。最近的一个经历就是,本来想说,这个作品很随便,后来想想,人家那叫随性。其实那个画家也可以画非常雕琢的作品,但那多费劲。一开始觉得别人给的feedback没啥用,后来发现还是有用的。虽然那些feedback都是基于first impression,作者本人失去的就是first impression。

It's been a while since I've blogged here about crit. Just a few words. Look at the work first impression can capture a little. If you want to give a critical opinion can. One of my recent experiences is that I wanted to say that this work is very casual, but then I thought about it, people call it casual. In fact, the painter can also paint very sculpted works, but that much effort. At first, I thought the feedbacks given by others were useless, but later I found that they were still useful. Although those feedbacks are based on first impression, the author himself lost is the first impression. #knee-jerk-critic

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Top comments (0)