DEV Community

FRANCIS NJOROGE MUTHONI
FRANCIS NJOROGE MUTHONI

Posted on

HNGi8 x I4G Internship

MY TECH JOURNEY

My name is Francis Njoroge Muthoni, a tech enthusiast and a go-getter. I'm passionate about tech and my mission is to upskill and become a tech guru in the industry even before I finish my Bachelor's Degree in Software Engineering as I believe that the best time to work on bettering oneself is by working hard & smart each and every time of the day

MY GOALS FOR THE INTERNSHIP

  1. Mastering and building up my tech skills in Front-End
  2. Sharing ideas and learning new things with & from my fellow developers
  3. Networking and making new friends from the industry

WHAT I WOULD LIKE TO ACHIEVE BY THE END OF 8 WEEKS

Been My 1st Internship as a Front End Developer, My I would like to master the industrial skills that would lead me a job as I'm really awaiting for the moment I'll crack every interview question for mastering the concepts and building productive systems/software's.

Tutorials for skills practicing

Designing with Figma
Learn Git for beginner's
Basic training in HTML
Basic training in JavaScript

The following is the link to the internship
The link to the internship

Top comments (0)