DEV Community

Freddy Adiv
Freddy Adiv

Posted on • Updated on

Trying to fix things...

I checked several projects on PyDigger to fix missing tags.
These included:

  1. GitCola which is missing the author name, but when checked the pyproject.toml file, there is a name tag as follows:
    authors = [
    {name = "David Aguilar", email = "davvid@gmail.com"}
    ]
    I opened an issue in PyDigger.

  2. torek is missing the pyproject.toml file so I added it to the project and opened a new PR.

3.
python-timeout is also missing the pyproject.toml file so I added it to the project and opened a new PR. There author has no email address...

4.
django-markdownx is missing the pyproject.toml file. I PR for the new file.

5.
rfin_scraper was also missing the pyproject.toml file so I created it.

Cheers everyone and happy holidays.

Freddy

Top comments (0)