DEV Community

Cover image for Android Game with Angular Ionic
Facundo Ezequiel Diaz Cappella
Facundo Ezequiel Diaz Cappella

Posted on

Android Game with Angular Ionic

Hello, I create this post only to share my first trivia game for Android created with Angular Ionic 5.

Alt Text

I did this small game to get some knowledge with Angular Ionic, I already have experience working with Angular, and was easy to adapt to Angular Ionic.

It's a simple game about flags from countries, you have to select the correct one. (I know you can found a thousand games similars)

I still working to improve and fix some bugs, but the game is already done to play.

Also, this game has a ranking where every user can compete with other players.

If you are starting with angular ionic like me and need help creating your first game, let me know I will try to help you.

If you want to download the game for Android:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.fsystem.flageando&gl=ES

Top comments (0)