DEV Community

Falola Tele
Falola Tele

Posted on

A year to divide and conquer - 2018

From my end let me use this opportunity to wish everybody a happy new year. Lol my timezone though, that's by the way.

The year 2017 happens to be a great year for me, a lot of goals though unable to fulfill few but to some extent, let me call it a successful year.

Maybe you are in my shoes too, you planned a lot and set goals but due to some reasons you are unable to fulfill it. The year 2018 is here, forget about your past disappointments and focus on the future. Remember the future has a lot to offer than your past, so be focused and determined.

Remember to set your goals, divide it into various sections and implement one after the other, trust me in few months time you'll achieve a lot.

One love from here.

Top comments (0)