DEV Community

Cover image for My mind wanders...
Carlos Sousa
Carlos Sousa

Posted on

My mind wanders...

I've purchased a couple of handy JS courses on Udemy and I like them but my mind does tend to wander. I get distracted easily. In fact doing this blog is me actually being distracted.
I wanted to try the FreeCodeCamp.org and I am at #106 of 111 so I am almost done but something happens to my brain when I almost get to the finish line. It's like I don't want to finish. I don't get it either.
I have a friend who didn't watch the final episode of LOST. Who does that?

Anyways... I have 5 more to go. It's 1:33pm.
I'll continue this when I fisinh that last one.
But first I gotta pee.

I did more than pee... I had lunch too. It's 2:57pm and I just did 111/111 but damn... I really don't get recursion just yet. Ughhh

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
artizaworks profile image
Artizaworks

Same. I feel like I am not retaining anything and I keep going to the beginning of Javascript basics. Currently at 26/111.