DEV Community

Cover image for Free Microservices consultancy (45 mins)
Adriano Galello
Adriano Galello

Posted on

Free Microservices consultancy (45 mins)

If you're new to the microservices world and have some questions about it, I'm offering a free 45 mins consultancy calls to help you get started or understand better microservices.

Schedule a call with me at:

https://getadvice.github.io/adriano.galello.html

I only ask that you come to the meeting with specific questions. I don't intend the call to be a live tutorial on microservices but a consultancy session where I can help you understand better microservices or how to get started.

Disclaimer: I'm the guy behind GetAdvice (volunteers are needed!!). This is a way to promote getadvice.github.io and get more volunteers into the site too.

Top comments (0)