DEV Community

gpisano97
gpisano97

Posted on

PHP Api Rest alternative

Hello guys,

I'm the creator of Micron,it is an API Rest framework for PHP that permit to create API Rest. It supports MySQL Database, complex routes definitision, JWT Token authentication and authorization. To speed up the development i also created a beautiful Database class that extends PDO with some awesome functionalities...

Why i'm doing this post? Because is very very difficult to popularize a project, i used it in many works with my company, and i think that can be very helpfull and can improve the productivity!

I'm still developing new functions and improvement, i support it at 100% (also because I use it in my works) and i think that if it can be used from more people Micron can become ever bigger!

So, i know, there i a little lack in the documentation and the "tutorial" section is still under construction, but if you want to see something new, simple and fast, check my little baby and let me know what you think about it!

Good coding to everyone.

Top comments (0)