DEV Community

Harsha S
Harsha S

Posted on

Day 34:- Rejected In Sony Interview

I had the Sony interview on Monday. It was bad. I messed up a basic question (Python tuples) then he kept asking harder questions.

I realized I have to practice python every day and remove ML from my resume.

He asked: -

About Projects

Workflow Diagram
Components of the project
System Diagram

Programming

Python tuples
Python Interaction with Core Processors
GitHub security
What do I ask from your resume smh?
Lack of depth
Components of the Database
Embedding Machine learning
Java Springboot
JVM hashing data
How to extract data stored in the hash of the JVM.

He told to work on my strengths. Get good at something.
Gain some depth

There is a company offering an internship coming to the college. I have chosen the RPA intern role. Internship is pretty good so if I get it. I can easily get a good offer later.

_

My Revised plan is from the next week. I will

  1. Study 2 hours of AWS in the morning.
  2. Study 2 hours of RPA after lunch
  3. Then 2 hours Of CS fundamentals
  4. Then 3 hours of python to end the day. Focus is more on AWS and RPA for the job. _

I will work really hard

Top comments (0)