DEV Community

Hector
Hector

Posted on

Spring boot vs Express

Hi , I think I should give you a little of background about me. Currently I work with django, and although I like it a lot I think It is time to learn a new framework so I was wondering which one should I learn. I have work with java and Javascript in the past, and although I don´t considered an expert I can work with both technologies in a decent level. I have some current ideas that I can implement with django, but I want to learn a new framework. Some ideas would use AI and multi age systems,others would use a lot of multimedia (mp3 files, mp4, and large documents), and others would use computer vision.

I know it is a really hard question to answer but if you have any advice on which to choose and why, I would really appreciate the input. Thank you

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sharadcodes profile image
Sharad Raj (He/Him)

Express