DEV Community

Phan Hieu Nguyen
Phan Hieu Nguyen

Posted on

Planning ... - part 1 of OSD0.4

Nobody tax you for dreaming (A quote by me). So ya, I planned to make some contribution on AI and Python. Because reason one (AI), I like AI. I have two other classes Big Data and Computer vision. Both of them somehow related to AI. It's great imaging using AI to explore Space or Biological research, things can get so much easier and faster. That's how I like AI and hope it is a good thing to humanity. Second reason (Python) was not because I like it, but because I have been working with it this whole semester. My curiosity for Python has faded because my problem with it for the last few weeks :(.
Looking for the repo took some times. It should not be too big, but also not too small. It should not have too many contributor (too hard), but not too least (too easy). It must be recent, but not too new. Blah blah blah. Anyways, I found one, it's a part from Tensorflow (the most popular, biggest AI repo). I picked an issue regarding dataset because I like dealing with data, data analyst, data scientist,... and start reading.

Top comments (0)