DEV Community

Uchiha Itachi
Uchiha Itachi

Posted on

Is it possible to find part-time front-end web development jobs?

Body:

Hi everyone,

I'm currently looking to transition into front-end web development and am particularly interested in finding part-time opportunities. I have a solid understanding of HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and React, and have completed several small projects on my own.

My questions are:

  1. Are part-time front-end web development jobs commonly available?
  2. What are the best platforms or resources to find such opportunities?
  3. Do employers generally have specific requirements or expectations for part-time developers compared to full-time roles?
  4. Any tips for making my application stand out for part-time positions?

Any insights or advice from your experiences would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you!

Top comments (0)