DEV Community

horoscope wala
horoscope wala

Posted on

How I Made a "Text to Handwriting" Tool ✍️

Hello friends! I hope you're all doing well. 😊 Today, I want to tell you about how I made the text to handwriting tool for our website texttohandwriting.in.

Why I Made This Tool

I saw that many other handwriting tools on the internet were very confusing. They had too many buttons and settings. I wanted to make a simple tool that's easy for everyone to use.

Keeping Things Simple

I only put three main settings in my tool:

  1. The handwriting style
  2. The ink colour
  3. The type of paper

That's all! No other complicated stuff. Here's how it looks:

Image description

Cool Paper Backgrounds

You can choose different types of paper for your background. Each paper looks different and the writing adjusts to fit it properly. You can even use it to write a nice letter to someone special!

Image description

How I Built It

I used some special computer programs to make the tool work. One program turns the writing into a picture, and another turns it into a PDF file. I also added lots of different handwriting styles for you to choose from.

Try It Out!

You can use the tool yourself at:

https://texttohandwriting.in

Tell Me What You Think

I want to make this tool even better. If you have any ideas or if something doesn't work right, please let me know. Your thoughts can help make text to handwriting even more awesome!

Thanks for reading about my project. Have fun writing! ✍️

This version uses simpler language and shorter sentences, making it easier for younger readers or those learning English to understand. It still covers the main points about your tool and encourages user engagement.

Top comments (0)