DEV Community

Haikal Azmi
Haikal Azmi

Posted on

Looking for a partner in starting my new project (MEMEMOD)

Hi, I'm a junior web developer with React skills, and today I'm thinking to build a new project, not side small projects but yeah, maybe make it big? But the thing is, I am a junior with big ideas, hence, I need a senior/experienced web developer to guide me, to be my partner in building this project.

I'm currently using React to build this project but if you guys are senior/experienced developers and have something else in mind that much better than React, feel free to let me know.

You know what, maybe I'm mainly targeting senior devs but yeah, I think, juniors like me are welcome as well to join this project, just let me know then we strive together along with others.

PLEASE JOIN ME, THIS IS GONNA BE A
GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR US ALL

Alt Text

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
ikengsut profile image
Phumai Chanphunga

I'm juniors dev , I like React but I don't have react project in production, and I work in Thailand not write React