DEV Community

Cover image for My journey to learning programming starts...
Goran Kortjie
Goran Kortjie

Posted on

My journey to learning programming starts...

This is my impromptu post about me introducing myself and hopefully deliver on the promise I am making now to give a concise step-by-step log of my journey to learning programming. Albeit I have been doing it for about a year now.

shrugs

I am not in any sort of development role currently 😒
I am just your average techie, my job consists of working with different types of technologies.
Office 365, Microsoft Azure, Windows Server etc.., and the more regular occurring "Please help my PC is slow!"

My goal here is to really showcase what I have learnt, what I am busy learning and deliver that in a way that is good enough for a promise.resolve() but still bad enough to encourage criticism, rectification and points out my misunderstanding.

Here's to an awesome journey!

see-you-soon

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
gauravshekhawat profile image
Gaurav-Shekhawat

keep going my friend