DEV Community

ikhlaq1
ikhlaq1

Posted on

Youtube my new beginning, Thankyou guys

Started my First youtube channel, Thank you guys, you are my source of motivation. I am going to make videos mostly of dev.to topics and programming videos. I work as a full stack developer and will share knowledge about making cool, efficient web and mobile apps. I need your support to grow my channel. Please give me feedback about how I can make my videos better.
If you have a few minutes please check my channel on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmXOnsq1rjtKCa1XBa7b8aQ

do you think I need to maintain a blog also?

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vuelancer profile image
Vuelancer

Definitely maintain blogs and keep update it!
That's what I'm doing!
I'm also having a youtube channel called vuelancer! All the best for ur channel to!