DEV Community

Cover image for How to send logs Cloudflare to AWS Firehose
İren SALTALI
İren SALTALI

Posted on • Originally published at irensaltali.com

How to send logs Cloudflare to AWS Firehose

Few weeks ago I'm thinking about using Cloudflare but I need detailed access logs. Cloudflare provide access logs for enterprise customers. Maybe I'll be one not yet. So I look for a solution get logs.
At the same time I will be using Cloudflare workers for another reason and I realized that I can user workers for both purpose.
In this article I'll tell you about workers code I wrote.

Source Repo! You can find fully functional sample built with JS of this post at GitHub repository Cloudflare Logs to AWS Firehose

It was hard to write. So here's the code. Maybe I finish later. Don't worry code is working.

Top comments (0)