DEV Community

whenwillitbe
whenwillitbe

Posted on

Bots?

Was thinking that at least some guys are watching my blogs daily but didn't its just the bot views way too much work and no response kind of think that my real life is more better as earning these pennies is at least saving me some shit talk.
After all no one is forcing me to write this shit its just the spare time that people waste in washroom maybe this site is toilet of mine, or maybe its the affection of mine to talk out all the secrets ahh shit that depressed feeling again can't motivate myself to do something, was it all supposed to go like this.
Sometimes i feel like this is all karma but of what wrong? cant be lookin out for the answer it will just waste more time and money maybe all the efforts now will go in vain still remember the stories my father used to tell me about their family struggle to earn this lot that i wasted on my stupid worthless lifestyle ohh fate look at me now gone crazy sharing shit with the one who should run out for their lives.

Top comments (0)