DEV Community

Cover image for Day 104: Hello material design!
Ivad Yves HABIMANA
Ivad Yves HABIMANA

Posted on

Day 104: Hello material design!

Hi!
So today was another day at the office abut it got interesting when I decided to try lookin about design and Figma and ended up landing on Material design. I already was familiar with material design as a design language created by Google but I did explore any deeper than that but as I was looking into some of designs best practices I read more about it and I realized design system are real great way to learn about design and building beautiful interfaces and experiences for users and today I was able to complete a great two hour course about material designs and I noticed a lot of things that I need to level up on Figma and Ui/UX design in general actually I expect that to be the main focus for the weekend

Top comments (0)