DEV Community

Cover image for Day 150: Just another day
Ivad Yves HABIMANA
Ivad Yves HABIMANA

Posted on

Day 150: Just another day

Hi!

Today marks 150 days (and still counting) exactly 5 months of this journey of ups and downs but still it feels like another day because it was. I continued learning about CSS cascade and selector specificity which I though I understood to find there is actually more that goes into it I found a new postgres hosting platform that I will be using for my project as I don't want to use Heroku since it terminate its free plans so I may look more into it I also realized that I may not be able to use Travis CI so I decided to shift to Circle CI and if I find it to be a pain in the neck I may fallback to Github actions

Tomorrow I will be traveling I won't be coding much I will be fully back on Thursday

signing off...

Top comments (0)