DEV Community

Cover image for Require twitter developer api help to use with Azure AI service in React-JS application
Jackson Kasi
Jackson Kasi

Posted on • Updated on

Require twitter developer api help to use with Azure AI service in React-JS application

I would love to attend the Microsoft Azure Trial Hackathon on dev.to

I am going to use Azure ai Services and twitter developer api for the application I am going to create in it.

But the problem with this is that it does not just use the Essential api for my application, it only uses the "Elevated" or "Academic research" api.

I am also a new twitter developer almost 12 times I created an account and explained about my application and applied for it. But all I got was failure.

This match ends on March 8th. Submission of project after that will not be accepted.

Without it I would not be able to pursue this further.

If anyone has access to "Elevated" or "Academic research" api please help me. I need that api secret key temporarily until it is completely finished.

Anyone please help me.


Top comments (0)