DEV Community

Jack T. Neely
Jack T. Neely

Posted on

"Connect Card" Semi-Casual, Semi-Professional

Nothing new or exciting here.

Hi again!

I shared this in my last post (my first post), but I wanted to highlight it here.

I was creating a User Persona for a UX Class as part of my BS, Software Development program at Western Governors University (WGU).

In the process of this, I tinkered with the idea of creating an actual 'Persona' profile for myself.

I'm pretty pleased with how it turned out.
What do you all think? Is it ambiguous, or kinda weird?
Or do you think more people should be doing this?

I'm interested to hear what Devs think!


On GitHub

psst... I stole this from a template. You, too, can easily make one of these with minimal effort with a little bit of Google-fu! (along with a smidge of self-grandeur)

Rate 1 - 5 out of 10

Top comments (0)