DEV Community

Jack T. Neely
Jack T. Neely

Posted on

First post on dev.to! Connect with me?

Hey Devveleppers?!
Def Leppard?
Hey Devvers!

Hello!... I'm new here.
Brand new.

I'm Jack.
I am a Software Development student at Western Governors University.

I grew up coding and loved it, but I didn't take it far enough.
I recently transitioned into IT and I currently work in a Support role.

I am working on transitioning again into a QA Automation role, and beyond, as far as this journey takes me.

Thank you for this community, and thank you in advance for being a resource and a place where I can learn and devvelep develop myself.

I am open to connecting with each of you and I look forward to all the great things ahead!


โœŒโœŒ

Connect with me!

LinkedIn

Work Smarter
(My Discord Server)

GitHub

Reddit

Codewars

Stack Overflow

Twitter


Thank you!

Top comments (33)

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

Welcome!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely • Edited

Thank you Medea! @vulcanwm

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Welcome Jack!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Ben! :)

Collapse
 
naruaika profile image
Naufan Rusyda Faikar

Welcome aboard!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Naufan! @naruaika

Collapse
 
stormytalent profile image
StormyTalent

Perfect!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

๐Ÿ˜

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden

Welcome to the community Jack!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Andrew! It does feel welcoming.

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Woot! Awesome to have ya in the community. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Michael! Glad to be here ๐Ÿ™Œ

Collapse
 
lucaargentieri profile image
Luca Argentieri

Welcome to Dev Jack!

Collapse
 
justice_hub profile image
Justice-hub

Welcome to Dev Jack!
Nice meeting you ๐Ÿซ‚

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Likewise, Justice-hub!
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Collapse
 
zainbinfurqan profile image
Zain Ahmed

Welcome brother. hope you will get all the solution of your coding problems ๐Ÿ˜Š

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Zain! Hey I won't stop you from trying ๐Ÿ˜‚

Collapse
 
felixdusengimana profile image
Felix DUSENGIMANA

Welcome to the dev community.

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Felix!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Ayyy!

Collapse
 
eddiehale3 profile image
Eddie Hale

Welcome Jack! This is a great community - glad to have you!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Eddie!

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you everyone for the warm welcome!
That's very cool. I can already tell this is a very good community.
I am really excited to grow here.

Collapse
 
posandu profile image
Posandu

Welcome to DEV! Looking forward to seeing what you post.

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Thank you Posandu! Me too ๐Ÿ˜‚

Collapse
 
soniarpit profile image
Arpit

Hey, welcome :)

Collapse
 
jacktneely profile image
Jack T. Neely

Hey Arpit. Thank you!