DEV Community

James Sessford
James Sessford

Posted on • Originally published at jamessessford.com on

The leap year

February 29th 2020. A date that will never occur again, as time moves forward butnever back, and a day we won't see again for four more years.

I've been fairly quiet the last couple of months as I've struggled to find things to write about.

On my quests from my end of year listI think I'm making quite steady progress. I've just finished a course of CBT and am trying toput into practice the techniques in how I personally review & engage in the different aspects of my life.

Yesterday marked my last shift codng for Atticus Consultancy. It's been a fantastic three years working there and I've got to workon some fantastic projects and make some friends for life along the way!

Monday will be my first shift coding for Preferred Management Solutions.

Today, I'm going to code for the joy of discovery.

Top comments (0)