DEV Community

javi
javi

Posted on

13 Weeks Challenge

Hey, everyone. This is my first post, I have considered writing for a long time, in this lock-down period I thought to give it a short. I am preparing for my upcoming interviews and I was quite weak in Data Structures and Algorithms. Honestly, I never tried so hard and have long given excuses to keep it for the last.
So, I finally thought to start. This lock-down period is giving me many of my firsts.

I was following various threads and including this one -
https://www.reddit.com/r/cscareerquestions/comments/1jov24/heres_how_to_prepare_for_tech_interviews/
So, I have made a 13 week plan on what and how I will cover all the numerous algorithms and data structures, hope I become successful in my venture.
Will tell you about my journey and accomplishments along the way.
Thankyou.

Top comments (0)