DEV Community

jenninexus
jenninexus

Posted on

Holiday madness

I started making a low poly 3d house a long time ago, like 2 years ago, when I was fully immersed in 3ds Max. I had gotten pretty good w/ Max but eventually wanted to try Blender for a number of reasons. Then this year, I re-made the house using Blender 2.8:-D .. a lot of it was created while streaming live on Twitch having a blast chatting it up with friends during the long drawn out process of re-learning a new 3d software.

Well, I'm excitedly finishing as many details tonight as I can, to release a playable version of my "Mom's House Quest" X-mas mini-game, using the house we made, in Unity 2019.

Best of success to everyone with their projects and goals in the New Year! <3
https://gamejolt.com/games/Moms-House-Quest/453743

Top comments (0)